Who is the Arizona Dispensaries Association?

We develop best practices and effectively represent the industry with a constant legislative and regulatory presence. Our practice is to recruit and retain responsible industry members who believe in protecting consumers and providing high quality cannabis in Arizona.

What we do

We’re advocating for the interests of small to large cannabis businesses and a safe, consumer-focused marijuana industry in Arizona.

Board of Directors

Our board is comprised of seven members, each of whom serves a two-year term, with rotating elections every year.

Lilach Mazor Power

Giving Tree Dispensary

Sara Presler

Board Member
JARS Cannabis

Michael O'Brien

Board Member
Sonoran Roots

Rami Sweis

Oasis Dispensaries

Lauren Niehaus

Vice President
Trulieve (fka Harvest)

Brian Warde

Board Member
The Prime Leaf

Don Williams

Board Member


Ann Torrez

Executive Director

Pele Fischer Esq.


Danielle Sedgwick

Memebership and Programming Director